London GMT New York Tokyo Moscow
Калькулятор премии
ТОП брокеров *
* Премия за лот 100000 EUR/USD
<a href="//www.instaforex.com/ru/">Форекс портал</a>
Наши преимущества

Форекс рибейт от Premium Trading — Получайте возврат спреда, торгуя с лучшими Forex брокерами!

Задумывались ли Вы, что каждый раз, когда Вы открываете сделку на рынке Forex (Форекс) и уплачиваете брокеру спред или комиссию, Вы можете получить возврат до 80% этих затрат абсолютно бесплатно? Теперь это стало возможным вместе с Premium Trading!

Premium Trading — международный рибейт-сервис (в переводе с англ. rebate — скидка, возврат переплаты). Premium Trading предоставляет возможность возврата спреда от лучших брокеров на рынке Forex (Форекс). Наши партнеры-брокеры выплачивают нам вознаграждение (возврат спреда или комиссии) за привлечение трейдеров, частью которого, в свою очередь, мы делимся со своими клиентами. Мы называем это рибейт-вознаграждение — премией.

Очень важно понять, что трейдер, независимо от того, открыл ли он счет напрямую у Forex (Форекс) брокера или через представляющего рибейт-брокера Premium Trading, при заключении каждой сделки уплачивает одинаковый спред или комиссию. Очевидная разница будет в том, что рибейт-сервис Premium Trading, получив вознаграждение от брокера по каждой Вашей сделке в виде части спреда или комиссии, вернет Вам большую ее часть — до 80% от своего вознаграждения! В результате, Вы можете получить возврат до 80% спреда или комиссии! Мы предоставляем наиболее высокие рибейты на рынке Forex (Форекс)!

Посчитайте Ваш размер рибейта в «Калькуляторе премии»

Мы разработали для Вас уникальный «Калькулятор премии», с помощью которого Вы можете посчитать размер рибейта от Premium Trading, учитывая Ваши торговые предпочтения. Задайте одну из самых популярных валютных пар, выберите брокера и тип счета, введите размер и количество сделок в день. На основании типичного спреда и ставки возврата спреда по текущей валютной паре калькулятор посчитает Ваш размер рибейта за разные периоды. Например, при ставке рибейта 1.6 пунктов за 1 лот по EURUSD, заключая 5 сделок в день указанным лотом, Ваша экономия составит $1680 в месяц. А сколько Вы сейчас переплачиваете у своего брокера?

Начисление и вывод рибейтов от Premium Trading

Начисление рибейтов производится в Ваш личный кабинет, как правило, с 5 по 15 число каждого месяца. Для вывода средств мы предлагаем наиболее популярные способы: NETELLER, Skrill, WebMoney, VISA, MasterCard, а также банковский перевод.

3 простых шага для получения рибейта — возврата спреда от Premium Trading:

Шаг 1: Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Процедура регистрации очень простая и займет у Вас не больше минуты! Мы не требуем высылать нам какие-либо документы, достаточно ввести ФИО и e-mail. В Вашем личном кабинете Вы сможете добавлять Ваши брокерские счета, по которым Вы хотели бы получать рибейт — возврат спреда, отслеживать баланс и историю Вашего счета, на который мы начисляем рибейты, создать заявку на вывод начисленных рибейтов удобным способом, а также получить доступ к партнерскому разделу.

Шаг 2: Откройте счет у брокера на нашем сайте.

Выберите нужного Forex (Форекс) брокера на нашем сайте в разделе «Сравнение брокеров». Нажмите на красную кнопку «Открыть счет» внизу на странице соответствующего брокера.

Шаг 3: Добавьте номер брокерского счета в Ваш Личный Кабинет на нашем сайте.

В Личном Кабинете в разделе «Счета» выберите из списка название Forex (Форекс) брокера, введите номер торгового счета, по которому Вы хотели бы получать рибейт — возврат спреда, и нажмите кнопку «Добавить». Счет будет одобрен в течение рабочего дня. С момента одобрения счета Вы будете получать возврат спреда с каждой сделки!

Для более детальной информации о получении рибейта — возврата спреда на новый счет у данного брокера нажмите кнопку «Получить премию» внизу на странице соответствующего брокера.

У Вас уже есть брокерский счет? — Нет проблем!

Если у Вас уже открыт счет у брокера, который представлен на нашем сайте, как правило, Вы можете получать рибейты от Premium Trading! Во многих случаях достаточно сообщить брокеру о желании перенести счет в партнерскую группу Premium Trading или открыть еще один счет у брокера через наш сайт. Для более детальной информации о получении рибейта — возврата спреда на текущий брокерский счет нажмите кнопку «Получить премию» внизу на странице соответствующего брокера.

Уникальное сравнение торговых условий Forex (Форекс) брокеров — Выберите лучшего брокера Форекс для трейдинга с учетом рибейта — возврата спреда от Premium Trading!

Сервис по возврату спреда Premium Trading предлагает Вашему вниманию уникальную таблицу сравнения торговых условий лучших Forex (Форекс) брокеров. Мы постоянно отслеживаем все изменения в торговых условиях брокеров, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам самые актуальные данные. Не секрет, что на разных типах счетов одного брокера условия по спреду, комиссии, рибейту — возврату спреда и другим параметрам могут существенно отличаться. Мы позаботились о том, чтобы объективно сравнить брокеров с учетом всех представленных типов счетов.

«ТОП брокеров» от Premium Trading — рейтинг лучших Forex (Форекс) брокеров по размеру премии (Рибейт) в $ за 1 лот по самой популярной валютной паре EURUSD. Вы можете убедиться, что с учетом рибейта — возврата спреда от Premium Trading, Ваши затраты на торговлю по некоторым брокерам снижаются до 80%!

2-х уровневая партнерская программа от Premium Trading — Получайте 10% и 5% от рибейтов привлеченных трейдеров пожизненно!

Мы рады предложить Вам одну из лучших партнерских программ в рибейт-индустрии на рынке Forex (Форекс). Рибейт-сервис Premium Trading сотрудничает с более 50 лидирующими Forex (Форекс) брокерами, предоставляет самые высокие ставки рибейтов — возврата спреда, а сайт доступен клиентам на 9 самых популярных языках мира. Наши партнеры получают до 60% от прибыли Premium Trading! Партнерское вознаграждение начисляется ежемесячно в Ваш личный кабинет автоматически при начислении рибейтов Вашим клиентам. В личном кабинете Вам доступна полная информация о структуре Вашей партнерской сети и размере партнерских начислений. Мы предлагаем наиболее популярные и удобные способы вывода средств. Подробнее о партнерской программе Вы можете узнать в разделе «Партнеры». Постройте свой бизнес вместе с Premium Trading!

Нашли ошибку? Выделите ее и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.
Торговля на рынке Форекс и других финансовых рынках сопряжена с риском потери Вашего начального депозита и не может подходить каждому инвестору. Вы должны быть осведомлены обо всех рисках, обращаясь, при необходимости, к независимым источникам.
Предупреждение о риске. Политика конфиденциальности. Регистрационное соглашение.

London GMT New York Tokyo Moscow

Premium Calculator

TOP Brokers *

* Rebate per 100,000 EUR/USD lot
<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/">Forex Portal</a>

Why Premium Trading?



Forex rebates from Premium Trading – Get cash back, trading with the best Forex brokers!

Have you ever thought that every time you make a transaction in the Forex market, and pay the spread or commission to the Forex broker, you can receive a cash rebate of up to 80% of these costs absolutely free? Now it has become possible with Premium Trading Forex rebates service!

Premium Trading is an International rebates service. We provide an opportunity to get the cash rebates with the best brokers in the Forex market. Our partners – leading Forex brokers – pay us a fee (the return of the spread fraction or commission) to attract traders, which we, in turn share with our customers. We call this cash rebate – Premium.

It is important to understand that the Forex trader, irrespective of whether he opened the account directly with the Forex broker or through the Premium Trading rebates service, at the conclusion of each transaction he pay the same spread or commission. The obvious difference is that the Premium Trading rebates service, having received compensation from the Forex broker for each of your transactions in the form of the spread fraction or commission, will return most of it – up to 80% of own remuneration! As a result, you can receive a cash rebate payment of up to 80% of the spread or commission! We provide the highest Forex rebates in the market!

Calculate the size of your Forex cash rebates in the “Premium Calculator”

We have developed a unique “Premium Calculator” for you, it allows you calculating the size of the Forex broker rebates from Premium Trading, taking into account your trading preferences. Choose one of the most popular Forex currency pairs, then choose the Forex broker and the account type, enter the size and number of transactions per day. Based on a typical spread and a Forex cash back rate on the current currency pair, the calculator considers the size of your Forex rebates for different periods. For example, at a rate of 1.6 points of rebate for the EURUSD lot, concluding five trades per day with this given lot, your savings will be $1,680 per month. And how much you are overpaying with your Forex broker now?

Accrual and withdrawal of Forex cash rebates from Premium Trading

Accrual of Forex cash rebates is made in your Profile, usually from 5th to 15th day of each month. To withdraw funds, we offer the most popular methods: PayPal, NETELLER, Skrill, WebMoney, VISA, MasterCard, and bank transfer.

3 easy steps to get the Forex cash rebates from Premium Trading:

Step 1: Sign up on our website for free.

The registration procedure is very simple and will take you no more than a minute! We do not require any documents sent to us, simply enter your name and e-mail. In your Profile you can add your own Forex brokerage account to which you would like to receive the cash rebates, track your balance to which we accrue rebates and account history, create an application for withdrawal of accrued Forex rebates in a convenient for you way, as well as get the access to the partner section.

Step 2: Open a Forex brokerage account on our website.

Choose the right Forex broker on our website in the “Compare brokers” section. Press the red “Open Real Account” button at the bottom of the page with the corresponding Forex broker.

Step 3: Add the number of the brokerage account in your Profile on our website.

In the Profile in the “Accounts” section, select the name of the Forex broker from the list, enter the account to which you would like to receive the cash rebate, and then click on the “Add” button. An account will be approved during the working day. After the approval of the account, you’ll receive Forex cash back on each transaction you make!

For more detailed information on how to obtain Forex broker rebates to a new account, click on the “Get a Premium” button at the bottom of the page of the corresponding Forex broker

You already have a Forex brokerage account? – No problem!

If you already have an account with a Forex broker which is represented on our site, as a rule, you can get cash rebates from Premium Trading! In many cases it is enough just to inform your broker about the desire to add your account to the Premium Trading affiliate group or to open another account with a broker through our website. For more information on how to obtain Forex broker rebates for the current account, click on the “Get a Premium” button at the bottom of the page of the corresponding Forex broker.

A unique comparison of the terms of trade offered by various Forex Brokers – Select the best Forex broker to trade with, taking into account cash rebates from Premium Trading!

The Premium Trading rebate service offers a unique comparison table of trading conditions offered by the best Forex brokers. We continually monitor any changes in trading conditions offered by various brokers in order to provide our customers with the most current data. It is no secret that on different types of accounts with one Forex broker the conditions for the spread, commissions, rebates and other parameters may differ. We made sure to objectively compare the Forex brokers taking into account all types of accounts.

“TOP Brokers” from Premium Trading is the ranking of the best Forex brokers by the Premium (cash rebate) size in $ for the lot of the most popular Forex currency pair EURUSD. You can be sure that, given the cash rebates from Premium Trading, your costs for trade with some Forex brokers will be cut up to 80%!

2-tier affiliate program from Premium Trading – Get 10% and 5% of rebates from attracted traders for life!

We are pleased to offer you one of the best affiliate programs in the rebate industry in the Forex market. Premium Trading rebate service works with more than 30 leading Forex brokers which provide the highest rate of rebates and our website is available to customers in the 9 most popular languages of the world. Our partners get up to 60% of the profits from Premium Trading! Partnership fee is charged automatically monthly to your Profile when crediting cash rebates to your customers. In the Profile you can find full information about the structure of your affiliate networks and affiliate accrual rate. We offer the most popular and convenient ways to withdraw funds. You can find more information about the affiliate program in the “Partners” section. Build your business with Premium Trading!

Found a mistake? Select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

Forex trading can involve the risk of loss beyond your initial deposit. It is not suitable for all investors and you should make sure you understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary. Risk Warning. Privacy Policy. Registration Agreement.